Toddler's Travels is a baby gear rental agency in San Diego Yelp Facebook Twitter Google Plus Toddler's Travels is a baby gear rental agency in San Diego

Products

Merchant Services

Please Review Us On Google and Facebook!

SERVING:
Alpine
Bonsall
Cardiff-By-Sea
Carlsbad
Chula Vista
Coronado
Del Mar
El Cajon
Encinitas
Escondido
Fallbrook
Imperial Beach
La Jolla
La Mesa
Lemon Grove
Leucadia
Mission Beach
Murietta
National City
Oceanside
Pacific Beach
Poway
Rancho Santa Fe
San Diego
San Marcos
Santee
Solana Beach
Temecula
Valley Center
Vista

 

Testimonials



For more recent reviews, please check out our many 5 star reviews on Yelp, Facebook and Google+

I am a grandmother and have appreciated Toddler's Travels for years. I have never been disappointed. The equipment has always been: 1) available and 2) arrived clean; 3) Jose, who delivers and sets up, is genuine man always in good spirits. I recommend this service to people having out of town guests or those traveling to the San Diego area with small children. Thanks Sarah and Jose!

Liza Porter

January 22, 2014



Thank you so much! We were very pleased with your supplies and we sincerely thank you for your consideration to accommodate us with an extra day when are flight was rescheduled. That was very kind and greatly appreciated!
We wish you a very happy new year and we will gladly use your services again next time we visit!!!
Take care,

Jay

January 18, 2014



Thanks for offering such a wonderful service for families like mine. Your playpen looks new and the toys you chose were exactly what my children needed. I also loved the grip feature on the foot stool to decrease the chances of falling. Sarah was such a joy to speak with on the phone. She returned my calls quickly and was very accommodating. I was also happy to have received a notification email from Cory telling me that the playpen, toys, and stool was delivered to the resort and waiting for me at the main desk. Thank you so much for your services. I will for sure use your services again next time I come to San Diego...I will add beach toys next time too :)

Worthy

November 15, 2013



Hello Sarah, I just wanted to thank you for taking care of our needs over the Labor Day Holiday and tell you how much our 5 year old granddaughter loved the pillow bed. It was soft and cozy in her words and she loved the frog print. The matching blanket is a very nice touch. What I like about it was the ease with which it can be rolled out and then rolled back up and put in a corner during the day. Very, very great idea. We will use you again.

Ann Wagner

September 15, 2013



We had an excellent experience with Toddlers Travels. Sarah and her team were generous with accurate advice and made sure our equipment arrived when and where we needed it. The bed rails, sand toys, potty, play pen and exersaucer in particular were all appreciated by our two girls, aged 3.5 and 5 months, respectively. Everything we rented was clean and in great repair. Thank you Toddlers Travels for helping us make lovely vacation memories.

Clara, Vancouver, BC

January 29, 2013



The toys were perfect for Flipper. Everything was just great.

Thank you, Molly

September 13th, 2012



Thank you so very much for renting us the FAA approved child restraint system. I would have been panicked if I had to carry a full carseat thru the airport. You responded quickly to my email request and accommodated me by filling a short notice order. Thank you again.

Mike

August 21, 2012



I wanted to thank you so much for the ease in renting our baby items. Everything was perfect for our trip....thanks for making it a great week!

Shannon Fleming

June 30th, 2012



Thank you to you and your team for getting everything to us! We truly appreciate the terrific service.

Erin

June 17, 2012



Sarah- Thank you for making everything so easy. The items were clean and nice- and worked perfect! Not sure what I would have done w/o you.

Regards, Rhonda

April, 2012



Thank you so much for the stroller rental. It has been awesome. I will highly recommend Toddler's Travels!

Joanne

March 10, 2012



Thank you, Sarah! All this equipment is excellent and in great condition. Jose was professional and friendly. Wish we knew about your services for our trip here last year. We'll be sure to use your business again.

Kate

March 7, 2012



Toddler's Travels was the perfect solution when I traveled with our 10 week old girl. We picked up the little lamb swing, the ONLY swing our baby girl will sleep in, at the Toddler's Travel home location just a few minutes from the airport. There are two swings available, but the little lamb was the one we have at home and has the 2 angles for her, so Toddler's Travels made sure I got the exact same swing. It was so clean (almost new), ready for pick up, we signed the clipboard and were on our way. No hassle and the prices are online, no need to send requests like other websites, and they have products we would have in our home, not old outdated baby items. This was a lifesaver, mom got sleep all week long with the baby swinging away, I'm not sure she even noticed she was in a different city! Thank you so very much for your awesome customer service (I called twice with questions). I will be back to use you again in the future!

Elisa Marfise, San Jose California

June 20, 2011



The equipment worked out perfectly! Jose's delivery and set up was efficient and friendly. I would recommend your service to anyone who is expecting little travelers.

Thanks again, Jill

Jill Lemke, Monday, June 20th



Thank you for making our vacation in San Diego an easy one. The products you provided helped our daughter and nephew adapt better to a new environment

Maria Cuevas-Mehra

June 14, 2011



Hi Sarah, I just wanted to thank you soooo much for the great equipment! Our kids loved the toy selection, and the wagon was Perfect for the beach! Everything was delivered in plenty of time, and in great condition. You made our vacation! Thanks!

Carmody Family, Cincinnati,OH

June 10, 2011



Hello Sarah, Everything worked out great and we look forward to working with you again. Jose was wonderful - competent and quick to get things done which I greatly appreciated.

Sunday, May 1, 2011



Thank you! Everything is perfect. we will be using you again in the future and recommending you to everyone who asks :)

Skye

April 12, 2011



Hi Sarah, Thanks for the toddler items, they really saved the day and made our trip so much easier. Thanks again, and next time we come down, we will definitely look you up again, and recommend you to anyone we know visiting.

Best regards, Jennifer

Sunday, April 10, 2011



Hi Sarah, Just wanted to thank you and Jose for everything! All the rentals were clean and in great shape! Jose was so great yesterday making himself available in my time of crises :) He was at the Budget car rental return so I could quickly give him all my rentals and jump on the bus to catch our flight. I really appreciate everything.

Juli

Monday, April 4th 2011



Hi Sarah, I just wanted to let you know that I will drop off all the baby gear at the reception desk for you to pickup. Everything has been great and my girls have loved the assortment of toys you put together. It has made our trip so much more comfortable. Thank you!!!

Sharyn Mulvaney

Feb 25, 2011



We were so happy with the crib and your delivery service!

Thank you so much, Julie Glasser

Feb 19th, 2011



Hi Sarah, The gear is amazing; so clean!

Samantha

Feb 19th, 2011



Hi Sarah, Thanks so much for the quality products and ease of ordering and picking up the last two years, it has made things so easy for us!

Best Regards, Heather Douglas

Feb 9th, 2011



Thanks Sarah for the great carseats. They were clean and apparently very comfy. My daughter fell asleep within minutes on each car ride! Will recommend your service to travelling friends.

Allie

Feb 4th, 2011



Sarah YOu are the best! We have loved our toddler seat and you made it sooo easy! I will recommend you for sure. Happy New Year and my father in law willl drop off the toddler booster seat tomorrow after he takes us to the airport. thanks again!

Kathy Heinecke - Atlanta

December 31st, 2010



Hi Sarah, Thank you for your wishes and the week-end was great. Thank you also for the crib rental. Jose was wonderful in setting it up and thank you also for renting such high quality, extremely clean equipment.

Cheers, Robyn

December 20, 2010



Thank you very much for your outstanding service! We rented a crib and a step stool from Toddler's Travels during our recent trip to Carlsbad, CA. Every aspect of my transaction was easy, from selection and payment to delivery and pick up at our hotel. The crib was spotless and very sturdy. Our son slept soundly and so did we...a truly relaxing vacation, thanks to Toddler's Travels. I look forward to renting from you again on our next visit to the San Diego area!

Best Regards, Aracelly Friedman

Wed, October 27, 2010



The items were great and it was fabulous to not have to pack them! I also LOVED that I was able to try a BOB. It truly is a wonderful strolling experience. Even if all of its strolling was through wet Southern California attractions this week.

Cheers, Kim

Wed, October 20, 2010



I just wanted to Thank you SO much for making our trip perfect and stress free! The pack-n-play was wonderful, and we loved that it came with a mattress, sheet, and blanket. Everything was so clean! Noah loved playing in the exersaucer!It kept him entertained the entire trip! We were so worried that we wouldn't have a bed for him to sleep in, until I came across your website, and we are SO lucky we did! We can't thank you enough!

Sincerely, The Smith Family, from Oklahoma

Mon, October 11, 2010



Thank you Sarah and team for such convenient service with our rentals. Both times we arrived at our new hotels with Leah asleep in her carseat and it was so helpful to have everything ready in place to just lay her down for her nap. Much appreciated by us all!

Jennifer

Fri, October 1, 2010



Hey Sarah, Thanks again...our stay was enhanced with all the great stuff from toddlers travels.

Fri, August 27, 2010



Hi Sara, Thanks, the crib and high chair were nice and clean and made our vacation much more pleasant.

Lisa Idnani

Fri, August 20, 2010



Hi Sarah, Thank you for your kindness in letting us use the toddler bed and then switching to the toddler aerobed. Everything was in impeccable condition! We had a delightful 2 weeks with our 3 grandchildren and the items we rented from you made their visit so much easier. Each morning they would sit at the table and chairs to do their art projects and then we would go to the park and beach using the twin jogging stroller. The beds were very comfortable and clean and my grandson was very excited when he saw the Sponge Bob sheets and coverlet. Jose was very pleasant and did a terrific job getting the beds up to our second level bedroom! We will definitely be calling you again next year when our grandkids come to visit.

Take care, Sue Buri

Thu, August 12, 2010



Hi Sarah, We are back home from a fabulous vacation in San Diego, and using your service definitely contributed to the positive experience. The delivery guy met us at the car rental office exactly on time, and with a big smile on his face dropped off the equipment we ordered - two car seats, two strollers, a booster seat and a HUGE bag of age appropriate toys. The car seats and strollers were AS NEW. We couldn't believe it! the toys were a great success too, with both kids (ages 3 & 1). The booster seat was a life-saver with our little one at the hotel room. The level of service and equipment was beyond anything we expected, and I've already recommended your company to all of my mommy friends (a social group of about 200 young families!), some of which frequently travel to San Diego. Thank you so much for being part of our great vacation!

Noga Z.

Sun, August 1, 2010



The carseat was great, very clean and deluxe. We will definitly use your services again.

Sincerely, Nadia Kiefer

Sun, July 18, 2010



Dear Toddler's Travels, Thanks so much for providing such wonderful service! Each of the three kids found a toy they loved. But the beach toys were by far the most played with-we did come to Sandy eggo, as our six year old gleefully announced. The crib, potty, beach umbrella, cabana and mat were all much appreciated by my husband and me but we got the most use out of the BOB stroller. It saw the Zoo with us, the beach, and Sea World-twice! The baby took several naps in it, and our 3 yr old really seemed to like riding in it too. Renting all these necessary and not-so-necessary things was a huge convenience to us. The quality and thoughtfulness of the rentals is what we really want to thank you for. You can bet we'll be talking about your company to anyone who'll listen!

Thanks again, J Waldron, Montana

March 22, 2010



Thank you, Thank you! Toys great, car seats perfect, bed rails worked fine.

Kathy Swartz and family

March, 2010



Thank you so much Sarah…. Its a great car seat in very good condition! Its so nice to know our grandson will not only ride in luxury for the next week but be very safe as well. Thanks again for accomodating our last minute request and being so helpful.

Heather, from Regina, SK

Tue, February 16, 2010



Just a note to thank you for your outstanding service. We visited Southern California in October with our two girls (2 yrs & 6months). We were so impressed with the quality and cleanliness of all of the items that we rented. It was lovely to travel without being loaded down with carseats and strollers. We would highly recommend you to anyone!

Rebecca Draper from Alberta, Canada

Sun, November 15, 2009



Thank you so much for helping to make our vacation so much more enjoyable. The car seats, pack n play, and stroller were all in very good condition, they looked new. They were all spotless which was wonderful for me, because I am a germ freak, and worry about cleanliness. Your driver was at the car rental place before we got there, he was friendly and very helpful. It took 30-45 minutes for the car rental place to get us a car even though we had a reservation, I told your driver that he could leave the stuff with us while we waited so he wouldn't have to wait, but he waited so he could help us load it in the car. It was a good thing he did, because we couldn't fit the stroller in the trunk with all of our luggage. He was nice enough to wait for us while we installed car seats and get everything in the car, and then he followed us to the hotel with the stroller and pack n play, so we didn't have to spend the money on a bigger car. This was such a relief to us. The double jogger was wonderful, and we took it everywhere. After I figured out that the front wheel could swivel, I liked it just as much as my own stroller at home. When we left to come home, your driver came to the hotel, picked up the things there that wouldn't fit in the car, and followed us to the rental car company again. You were so helpful and accommodating. We will definitely use you again if we come to San Diego again, and will refer you to all of our friends. Thank you so much!! You took some of the stress out of travelling with 2 kids!!

~Michelle Pixton

Mon, October 19, 2009



Thanks again for your help on our trip last week in San Diego. You provided great service and a crib, booster seat and toys that were in great shape and very clean.

David Diakow

October 9 2009, Calgary



Thank you for the great package delivered for our stay in San Diego last week. The equipment was excellent and made life a whole lot easier! You really offer a quality service to travellers with children. We had some visitors from the East Coast who could not believe the value and convenience of the package too. Thanks again.

Kind regards, Siobhan Stanwell

Tuesday, August 18, 2009



We recently used your services for two cribs, a beach canopy and a bag of toys appropriate for a two year old boy and two year old girl. We couldn't have been happier with the services your company offers. Not only was everything clean, age appropriate and perfect for our needs, it was even tailored for a boy and the girl. Toys were more than we could have hoped - fun toys and books to read and play with as well as getting to try out a few they didn't have at home. The cribs were so perfect and far much easier for sleep while away from home vs a pack and play. Finally, your company was so easy to work with on , I would recommend to anyone needing items when traveling to the San Diego area. Great doing business with you! Thanks for making our home away from home very comfortable for our children!

Melissa Malcom

Thursday, September 24, 2009



Just wanted to let you know that Hadley loves the toys and backpack, and we want to sell our zooper and get a bob when we get home (it is wonderful)! Hope you're having a good week :)

Emily

August 6, 2009



We would like to thank you for the great products you had waiting for us when we arrived at our hotel. My wife and I were very impressed that you sent us a $600 stroller!!! It was awesome!!! We thought everything was perfect and clean and we didn't have to worry about the stroller being dirty. We will definitely use your products in the future whenever we stay in San Diego! Thank you for a most enjoyable stay!

Matthew

July 30, 2009



thank you, all of the items have been perfect and made our vacation so much more comfortable. Would strongly recommend.

Eloise

July 24, 2009



Hope you had a good week – we had a fantastic time, and Elva LOVED the toys!! We’ll definitely be renting more next time we visit.

Myella

July 23, 2009



Hi There,
Our family wanted to say thank you for the excellent toddler gear! This is was our first family vacation with our 13 month old twins and everything we received from y'all was of high quality and clean. The twinkies loved the books and bath toys that came in the bag. After renting the backpacks, my husband is now convinced we should ditch our double stroller at home! Thank you for helping make our vacation even more enjoyable.

The Olingers, TX

July 15, 2009



Sarah, A note of thanks for your steller service during our visit to San Diego. Your service and the items ordered made our trip seamless. All the items were in like new and clean condition, as if were at home. Your kindness in meeting us at the airport made our trip with toddler in tow effortless. Our daughter was thrilled with the assortment of toys and books. She is still chatting away about the 'tea set.' Thank you for all your efforts! Highly recommended service.

Angela

July 3, 2009



I just wanted to say thank you for everything during our recent trip. We rented the Bob Stroller, table-top high chair and pack and play and everything was great, worked well and in really good shape. It really made our plane trip from Boston to San Diego much easier. Good luck to you and your business and we will certainly use you again next time we are in the area.

Karen

May 5, 2009



Hello Sarah.... we arrived to find such a nice selection of toys, wonderful bedding, stroller and booster seat.... the bed is exactly what my husband and I bought for our home. The baby felt quite comfortable last night. Thank you so much for such marvelous service.

Pamela

April 25, 2009



Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our recent rental
from Toddler's Travels.  We rented not sure quite what we'd get but
everything was exactly as described on the web page and was in like
new condition!  It was so convenient for my sister to be able to pick
everything up which saved us not only the delivery fee but any kind of
extra charge from the airline for flying with excess luggage.  I
can't tell you how much more convenient it was to find a bed, a car
seat, and toys all waiting for us in San Diego.  My daughter (and I)
were impressed with the wide range of toys and books included in the
bag and they kept her happy in the apartment, the bathtub, and at the
beach.  Renting from you all was a great experience and we will
certainly rent from you again the next time I bring baby to San Diego.
Thank you!

Maria

We had a great time in San Diego. My husband loved the stroller! We were so glad we got the single jogger with the flexible front wheel. It was perfect! It was so easy to pick up and drop off, too. Riley loved the stroller, too, and was a little upset when we dropped it off.

Julie & Erik & Riley two



Thank YOU, for you prompt, courteous service. My brother called and informed me that you were very dilligent and polite in organizing the delivery. He was very impressed with the cleanliness of the equipment, also. You have helped to eliminate one more element of stress, for us. Have a great weekend!

Thad Cooper



Thanks for the great baby gear! Our whole family was impressed with the high quality of the stroller, car seat, crib and high chair we rented from you. Everyting was clean and in great condition -- and was int he hotel room when we arrived. Our baby doesn't usually take naps in her stroller, but she was so comfy she slept for more than an hour in the middle of our day at Sea World. This made it possible for us to stay longer and have even more fun!

Leah Bernstein

April 7th, 2008



Just wanted to say thank you for everything! Your service is wonderful! Our daughters loved all the hand picked toys you selected for our toy rental. The baby swing and double jogging stroller was so helpful. Amazed with how clean everything was. Definately use you again on our next trip to San Diego.

Jeremy and Marcie Hammett

April 5, 2008



Just a quick note to thank you for your great service! The toys were great -- the kids loved the variety of toys for play, bath, and beach. We don't know what we would have done without them. The stroller was perfect for Legoland, the zoo, and a hike at Torrey Pines. Of course, the car seats were safe -- our 4 year old was excited about having a "brand new" booster seat. We will be sure to recommend Toddlers Travels to anyone that visits San Diego.

Best,
Holly

March 31st, 2008



Hi! Thanks so much. Everything worked out great. It was so nice to have the Bob stroller for going to Sea World, the Zoo, and long walks. The tub was a bit small, but it worked for some quick baths which is all we needed it for. I hope you were able to pick everything up from the hotel without a problem. We were very pleased with how clean everything was and how it was so convenient to have everything at the hotel waiting for us when we arrived. Thanks again for your service.

Britt Stancil

feb 26th, 2008



Hi Sarah,
Just a note to thank you for working with us and particularly for squeezing the one crib into the upstairs bedroom of our rental house. It was tight, but worked perfectly in the end. The trip was a huge success, and we couldn't have done it without cozy beds for the boys, and all the fun toys you included in the bag. We were amazed that most of them were brand-new! Thank you -- we had a blast with everything.
We hope to get back to SD soon and when we do, we will certainly think of using Toddler's Travels again. Thank you very much for a pleasant experience.

Jennifer

February 25, 2008



Hi Sarah,
We have enjoyed our rental immensely! It was so nice to have everything waiting for us when we arrived, late and in the dark of course! Everything has been perfect and I want to thank you again. The extra mattress in the playpen has made it so comfortable and Audrey has enjoyed playing with all the toys.
We are leaving for the airport at 9 am tomorrow, and will leave everything for you.
Thanks again, we'll be sure and use you when we travel again,

Megan Sobie

January 25, 2008



We just want to thank you so much for the great service you provided from the delivery and pick-up to the equipment rented. It made our trip to San Diego alot more easier and less stressful. We were very impressed with the condition of everything rented. It all looked new - very very clean. The double jogger stoller was awesome. Again Thank you.

Pam, Scott, Mckenna and Carson

December 30 2008

Toddler’s Travels™ offers daily, weekly and monthly baby equipment rentals in the San Diego area, including full-size crib rentals, portable travel crib rentals, stroller rentals, car seat rentals, toy rentals, high chair rentals, play yard / playpen rentals, and more.

Check out our many 5 star reviews on Yelp, Facebook and Google+
   
copyright © 2017 toddlerstravels.com